Home/iPhone/Chargers/6-in-1 Wireless Charging Station

Chargers

6-in-1 Wireless Charging Station Review: Does a Lot, Steadies Little

3.4 · Average
TINY TECH BOX SCORE

This 6-in-1 station charges a phone, an Apple Watch and AirPods, and adds a clock and a seven-colour ambient light, for less than a branded 3-in-1. It’s a nightstand centrepiece that does a lot on paper. The recurring complaint is that it’s top-heavy.

Reviewed by the Tiny Tech Box team · Not a hands-on test — written from the manufacturer’s published specs, the live Amazon US listing and owner reviews · Last checked August 26, 2026

Version reviewed: 6-in-1 Wireless Charger for Apple Devices with clock and 7-colour ambient light · ASIN B0FP26K67F · Amazon US listing · no separate manufacturer model number is printed on the listing.

One-sentence verdict: Worth it if you want one gadgety nightstand station with a clock and ambient light and that feature list appeals — skip it if you want a stable, no-nonsense dock or fast, certified wireless charging.

Product photos

A tall multi-device wireless charging station with an iPhone on a stand, an Apple Watch arm, an AirPods pad, a digital clock and coloured ambient lighting.

Six charging spots plus a clock and mood light — a lot going on for one nightstand.

Image source: Amazon.com

Review summary

3.4 / 5
Average
Best forPeople who want one gadgety station that charges a phone, Watch, AirPods and more, and like a built-in clock and ambient light on the nightstand.
Not ideal forAnyone who wants a stable, no-nonsense dock or fast, certified wireless charging.
Current price$49.99 on Amazon
Price checkedAugust 26, 2026
Version reviewed6-in-1 wireless charging station · ASIN B0FP26K67F · Amazon US

Pros and cons

Pros
  • It genuinely does charge multiple device types at once, which owners who need that find convenient.
  • The clock and ambient light are useful on a nightstand if you like that sort of thing.
  • The stand folds and rotates, so you can angle the phone for video or Face ID.
  • At around $50 it is cheaper than a name-brand multi-device dock.
Cons
  • Stability is the recurring complaint — owners report it being top-heavy and tipping over easily.
  • No certification and no confirmed wattage; charging speed and consistency are unknowns.
  • No brand and no warranty, so a failure leaves you with no recourse.
  • Six functions in one cheap unit means more things that can go wrong.

The review

Design and build quality

It is a tall, feature-packed station: a phone stand up top, a Watch arm, an AirPods pad, a clock display and an RGB light strip. The ambition is the problem — it is top-heavy, and owners frequently report it tipping if the surface is bumped or the phone is placed carelessly. The stand hinge and rotation work, but the overall build feels like a lot of parts on a budget.

Setup and ease of use

Plug it in, set the clock, choose a light colour, place your devices. The rotating stand lets you angle the phone. There is no configuration beyond that.

Performance

For a multi-device charger, performance is per-spot wattage, heat and stability. Wattage and heat are unknowns here — nothing is certified and owner reports on speed are mixed. Stability is the measurable failure: this station does not sit as securely as it should.

Compatibility

Works with:

Not compatible:

Durability and warranty

No warranty, no brand. With six functions in one inexpensive unit, there is more to fail than in a single-purpose charger, and owner longevity reports reflect that spread.

Price and value

At $49.99 on Amazon (checked August 26, 2026), it undercuts a branded 3-in-1 dock and adds a clock and light. On paper that is a lot of value.

In practice the tipping issue and the unknown charging behaviour undercut it. If you want a nightstand centrepiece and can position it where it will not get knocked, it may suit you. If you want dependable charging, a branded Qi2 dock is the better buy. We would call it a fair buy under about $38.

6-in-1 Wireless Charging Station
$49.99

3.9 ★ from 714 Amazon ratings · price & rating checked August 26, 2026

Price and availability may change after the date shown.

Compared with alternatives

ProductBest forKey advantageMain drawbackPrice
6-in-1 Wireless Charging Station (this charger)A nightstand centrepiece with a clock and lightMany spots plus a clock and ambient light for ~$50Tips over easily; unknown charging behaviour; no warranty$49.99
Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15WA dependable 3-in-1 dockQi2 15W, adapter included, stable, warrantyNo clock or light; costs more$71.99
Belkin Qi2.2 25W 3-in-1 StationThe fastest multi-device dockTrue Qi2 25W, premium build~$130$129.95

If you want a multi-device charger that just works, a branded Qi2 3-in-1 is the safer buy. This one is for people who specifically want the clock-and-light nightstand look and can place it out of harm’s way. Prices are Amazon figures from August 26, 2026.

Who should buy it?

Buy it if
  • You want one station for several device types plus a clock and ambient light.
  • You have a spot for it where it will not get knocked.
  • You want that feature set for under $50.
Skip it if
  • You want a dock that sits securely and does not tip.
  • You want certified, predictable charging speed.
  • You want a warranty and a brand behind the product.

Final verdict

The 6-in-1 station does a lot for the money: multiple charging spots, a clock and an ambient light, all for less than a branded 3-in-1. If you want a nightstand centrepiece and that feature list appeals, it delivers on paper.

The execution is shaky. It is top-heavy and tips easily, nothing about its charging is certified or confirmed, and there is no brand or warranty to fall back on. Its 3.9-star average captures a product that satisfies people who want the gadgetry and frustrates people who want dependable charging. For the latter, a branded Qi2 dock is the better choice.

Score breakdown

CategoryScore
Design — feature-rich but top-heavy; tips over in owner reports3.5 / 5
Value — cheaper than a branded 3-in-1 and adds a clock and light3.5 / 5
Performance — charging speed and heat are unknowns; nothing certified3.5 / 5
Build & Durability — many parts on a budget; no warranty3 / 5
Compatibility & Ease of Use — charges Apple devices, but stability is a real problem3.5 / 5
Overall3.4 / 5 · Average

Each aspect is scored from 1 to 5. The overall score is the average of the five, shown to one decimal place. Verdict bands: 4.5–5.0 Hell Yeah, 3.5–4.4 Would Buy, 2.5–3.4 Average, 1.0–2.4 Trash.

Specification

Brand / lineGeneric — 6-in-1 wireless charging station
Charging spotsiPhone stand, Apple Watch arm, AirPods pad, plus additional pad/USB outputs (listing claims six)
CertificationNot stated; not Qi2-certified
iPhone outputMagSafe iPhones capped at 15W by Apple; true output here is unconfirmed
ExtrasDigital clock, 7-colour ambient light, foldable rotating stand
Power adapterN/A (check the listing)
DimensionsN/A
WeightN/A
ColorsBlack / white variants
WarrantyN/A
ASINB0FP26K67F
ManufacturerN/A (unbranded)

This is an unbranded listing with limited verifiable specs. “N/A” means the value is not stated. Apple limits MagSafe iPhones to 15W wireless regardless of the charger.

Frequently asked questions

It is not certified and owner reports on speed are mixed. Assume 15W at best, since Apple caps MagSafe iPhones there.

It is top-heavy. Owners frequently report it tipping when the surface is bumped or the phone is placed carelessly. Position it where it will not get knocked.

Yes, it has a Watch arm and an AirPods pad along with the phone stand.

No warranty is stated and there is no clear brand behind the listing.

Nightstand convenience — a digital clock display and a 7-colour ambient light. Neither affects charging.

A branded Qi2 dock if you want dependable charging. This if you specifically want the clock-and-light station look.

More Chargers we’ve scored

Every pick links to its full five-aspect review.

Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page. This does not affect which products we recommend or how we score them.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Sources: Amazon product listing (ASIN B0FP26K67F), read Aug 26, 2026 · listing description for charging spots and features; Apple’s published 15W MagSafe limit for iPhone. This is an unbranded listing with limited verifiable specs; the rating, price and buyer feedback are from the live Amazon listing on the date shown.